Help Me Sell My New Book – Get Free Stuff!

Who wants to help me promote Google+ Marketing For Dummies? I need volunteers to share my new book, now available on Amazon (http://stay.am/gplusmarketing) in the best way they are able. This can be through an ad that stays on your blog for a month, a mention to your audience as many times as possible over the next month, a shoutout in your email list – let me know in the comments what you’re willing to do. Here’s what you get if I agree to your offer:

1. I’ll send you a free, signed copy of the book, and an extra book to give to your audience.
2. Some time in the next month (first come, first serve), I’ll do a post on StayNAlive.com featuring a few items I notice with your website or social presence that I think you can improve (let me know what you’d like me to look over with your offer).
3. I’ll give you a free code for 1 week on Pluralsight to access my courses (and others) on Facebook and Google+, and get a screencast-overview of my best tips for marketing on Google+.

Let me know in the comments what you might be able to do to help sell Google+ Marketing For Dummies in the next month, and I’ll contact each of you to arrange the above items as you’re able to help out. I’m also open to other ideas if you have something grand planned!

This entry was posted in book deals, Google, google+ books, google+ marketing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Help Me Sell My New Book – Get Free Stuff!

  1. Anonymous says:

    It's very trouble-free to find out any matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this piece of writing at this site.

    My web site … zulutrade
    Also see my web sitezulutrade fxcm

  2. Walis says:

    Begin dissertation help free from the starting of your research. Every course you take will need you to publish a document or some kind of venture. Try to make an unique statement about the subject in every document or venture you publish. Doing so may outcome in a practical thesis subject.

Leave a comment