Sign up for Small Business Success Summit Before Friday

Just a quick note – I’ll be speaking at Social Media Examiner’s Small Biz Success Summit on February 6. Currently, if you sign up before Friday you can get 50% off the price of admission. In full disclosure, if you use my links here I get a commission on ticket sales from your registrations so if you register through me please go through these links.

This will be a great conference (all virtual!) if you want to get the most of how to take your small business to the next level. I’ll be talking specifically about, no surprise, Google+ and how you can use it to take your business to the next level. Others speaking will include the infamous Mari Smith (one of my favorite Facebook resources, and she’s even bringing her knowledge and expertise to Google+ as well!), and the amazing John Jantsch of Duct Tape Marketing. If you’re a photographer (or aspiring photographer), you won’t want to miss Utah’s own Scott Jarvie speak about Google+ Marketing, in which I’m sure will be a very graphical display of how he’s done an amazing job growing his network on Google+ as a photographer.

If you can make it, register before this Friday if you can! Prices are at 50% at $297 right now, which for the speakers you’re seeing is a steal! (I say that as genuinely as I can) Let me know if you’re coming in the comments so I can know you’re there during my presentation!

Here’s the link to register.

This entry was posted in http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, sbss, sbss12, small business, social, Social Media, Social Media Examiner, Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sign up for Small Business Success Summit Before Friday

  1. Hazel says:

    I guess I was too late! I'm about to file LLC next week. I'm pretty psyched about this business.

  2. Corinth says:

    Attending seminars like this one can help any businessman, either those forming a California LLC or a small business. I'll make sure to attend next time.

Leave a comment