Reflection

We decided to take a little trip to go see the Christmas lights on Friday as a family at the Salt Lake City Mormon temple. I couldn’t resist the beauty of the lights on the water with the reflection in the background.

This entry was posted in http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, mormon, salt lake city, temple, the church of jesus christ of latter-day saints. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Reflection

  1. chuckypita says:

    That's awesome. I'm actually excited to take my rounds on Temple Square. That's just a cool Christmas tradition.

  2. Gdub says:

    I'm jealous that you did a MUCH better job than me.

  3. Gdub says:

    I just need a camera. Gave up the one I took that shot with (Canon PowerShot A630) for my brother who just headed down to Paraguay.

    Want to get a DSLR. But also want to be able to afford living.

    Decisions, decisions.

  4. Jesse Stay says:

    I think yours is nice, too. It's all in the lense – the single focal point
    makes a huge difference. I now need a better camera so my picture isn't so
    grainy.

  5. Jesse Stay says:

    A good camera definitely helps. 🙂 Equipment makes all the difference if
    you know what to do with it.

  6. Busby SEO Test!!! says:

    it's awesome

Leave a comment