How to Stop a Snowball – Using Social Media in the Enterprise

I presented this in Dallas in September to a room full of 100+ CIOs at the Dallas Chamber of Commerce CIO Symposium. We had CIOs from Mary Kaye, Boy Scouts of America, Bank of America, and the moderator was the Strategist for EDS that helped lead them to an Acquisition by HP. It was a lot of fun – I hope I can come again and share some more. I promised them I would upload this presentation. It may not make full sense to all, but if you’d like me to come present it to your organization, contact me! Some day if I get some time I’ll do a recording on top of it so it makes a little more sense, but at least you can get the idea for what I shared.

How to Stop a Snowball – Using Social Media in the Enterprise[swfobj style=”margin:0px” width=”425″ height=”355″ name=”movie” src=”http://static.slideshare.net/swf/ssplayer2.swf?doc=dallas-preso-1226011093236446-9&stripped_title=how-to-stop-a-snowball-using-social-media-in-the-enterprise-presentation” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” allowscriptaccess=”always” allowfullscreen=”true”]

View SlideShare presentation or Upload your own. (tags: enterprise twitter)
This entry was posted in enterprise, http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, snowball, Social Media, Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to Stop a Snowball – Using Social Media in the Enterprise

  1. Louis Gray says:

    Can you send the PowerPoint? 🙂

  2. Louis Gray says:

    Can you send the PowerPoint? 🙂

Leave a comment