Wanna win a copy of the book?

1316947090_6812521383_o.pngBeth Kanter and I met over at Graphing Social Patterns this year. I was running late to the lunch and happened to sit down at a table I saw Rodney Rumford at. I introduced myself and Beth happened to be at the table. She asked if she could give a book away on her blog, and interviewed me briefly. She posted a great review of the book today (yes, that’s my big head in the close-up!), and announced the free giveaway of “I’m On Facebook–Now What???”.

Learn more about Beth and ways to “Change the World” using Facebook on FacebookAdvice.com…

This entry was posted in beth kanter, Changing the World, Facebook, facebook for charity, free books, giveaways, http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, I'm on Facebook -- Now What???, nonprofits, OSS, Reviews, Social Media, Social Network Optimization. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment