My Blogging Station

Thom Allen inspired me to take some pictures of my blogging station. Looking at some of the others out there, mine’s not quite as simple. I guess when it comes down to it, the Mac in the middle is all I really use to blog, but everything else plays such a large part in the content of my blogs that I thought I’d include it. Some of the pictures are a bit blurry, but in them, you’ll see 3 laptops (a Linux, a MacBook, and a Windows laptop), a Windows Vista (64-bit) desktop, a Ham Radio station, a picture of my wife, an iPhone, 2 scanners, and a printer. I should have also included the Digital Rebel XT I shot the pictures with (that I forgot to turn on my flash or use a tripod obviously) as well, as that has been used in several of the posts I’ve written. For your enjoyment, here is my blog station – how many bloggers can say they have a Single Side Band Ham Radio Tranceiver as part of their set up?:

This entry was posted in Blogging, OSS, Reviews, Stay N' Alive. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My Blogging Station

  1. vessel sinks says:

    ur's blogging station is nice with a lot of laptop,Ham Radio station, an iPhone, 2 scanners, and a printer.

  2. Nice workstation! Looks like you need a new office chair? Ever check out the Aeron?

  3. cheap scrubs says:

    furniture arrange is in hapzard manner in some of the room.

  4. vessel sinks says:

    i think there is competition of lap top on the table one is window,mac.I think the person must be checking source code on the various platform.

  5. italy villas says:

    The office picture is well equipped with better window's apple iphone and mac everything on the table.

  6. dog fences says:

    a Linux, a MacBook, and a Windows laptop are best form of competition prevailing on the table.

  7. nile cruise says:

    I truly donot like the way the thing's are put in the room laptop,book's and furniture without any sense.

  8. nile cruise says:

    I truly donot like the way the thing's are put in the room laptop,book's and furniture without any sense.

  9. dog fences says:

    a Linux, a MacBook, and a Windows laptop are best form of competition prevailing on the table.

  10. vessel sinks says:

    i think there is competition of lap top on the table one is window,mac.I think the person must be checking source code on the various platform.

Leave a comment