Am I Still One of the Only Utah Facebook Developers?

I mentioned this earlier, and only learned about one other Utah Facebook Developer. Today the question was raised again as someone contacted me, looking for Facebook developers in Utah. I only had one person to refer them to. Are you a Facebook developer? If so, please comment below and I’ll send you referrals!

As for other alternatives, if you are a business owner looking to launch a Facebook application and are looking for a Utah-based Facebook developer, I suggest choosing a good developer, and having them learn Facebook as part of the spec for the project. Any good developer should be able to learn Facebook in not too much time. Frankly, most Facebook Developers I know are in entrepreneurial mode right now, as there is simply too much money in this area to pass up!

This entry was posted in Facebook, OSS, Perl, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Am I Still One of the Only Utah Facebook Developers?

  1. Good read. I have made a twitter post about this. Hope others find it as interesting as I did.

  2. Good read. I have made a twitter post about this. Hope others find it as interesting as I did.

Leave a comment